KVDS Team

Senior Surveyors & Management

 

Kurt Vanderspinnen

Mobile: +32 (0)496 269 151

kurt@kvds.be

 

Bert Smets

Mobile: +32 (0)495 282 782

bert@kvds.be

 

 

Administration/Claims Handling

 

Vera Van den Eynden

Tel.: +32 (0)3 294 01 35

vera@kvds.be

 

Sylvie Sebreghts

Tel.: +32 (0)3 294 01 35

sylvie@kvds.be

 

Kelly Roelants

Tel.: +32 (0)3 294 01 35

kelly@kvds.be

 

Surveyors

 

Rens de Visser

(Forensic Engineer)

Mobile: +32 (0)487 386 997

rens@kvds.be

 

Rabii Chadli

(Marine & Electromechanical Engineer )

Mobile: +32 (0)468 115 193

rabii@kvds.be

 

Yves Verbeeck

(Cargo & Marine Surveyor)

Mobile: +32 (0)475 452 771193

yves@kvds.be

 

Collaborators/Surveyors

 

Manu Dieryck

(Cargo and Marine surveyor)

 

George Dodson

(Cargo and Marine surveyor)

 

Yves Houart

(Nautical Surveyor & Casco)

 

Jan Claus

(Private Detective lic. nr.14.363.03)

 

Jef Fabri

(engineer - surveyor technical and electronics)

 

 

International Network

we are working with an international network of experienced and dedicated surveyors,

strictly working in accordance with service level and quality standards.

 Please contact our office in Antwerp

Tel.: +32 (0)3 294 01 35

info@kvds.be